​​​2019 Awards

MPSMA Scholarship - Inez Arellano, Tatyana Barthold and Michael O'Donnell (alternate: Sydney Kinz)

MPSMA Spirt of Music Scholarship - Isabelle Bailey and Jaelyn Kassoy

Cosmo A. Valente Scholarship - Esther De Araujo (alternate: )

George E. Whapham Memorial Scholarship Matthew Pearl

Joan Toohey Choral Award - Timothy Goliger

John Philip Sousa Award - Olivia Rainville

Orchestra Award - Sarah Naim

Louis Armstrong Jazz Award ​Matthew Pearl

Previous Recipients​



The Cosmo Award is presented to adult volunteer(s) in appreciation of dedication and many outstanding contributions to the Marlborough Public Schools Music Association.


2019 Recipients - Sue Pearl

Previous Recipients

Marlborough Public Schools

Music Association