Jonathan Rosenthal

Michael Cicerone

Cara Kinney

Shannon McNulty

Hildreth School (508-460-3505)

Robert Bell, General Musicrbell@mps-edu.org

​​​Marlborough High School (508-460-3500)

​​Jonathan Rosenthal, Supervisor of Music 

 

​jrosenthal@mps-edu.org

 

x7169

Shannon McNulty, Choral Director, Music Productionsmcnulty@mps-edu.orgx7661
James Verdone, Wind Ensemble, Jazz Ensemble, Marching Bandjverdone@mps-edu.orgx7685

Angie Crockwell, Director Concert Band & String Ensemble,

acrockwell@mps-edu.orgx7726

     Piano & Guitar Workshops

Alyssa Wojdag, Color Guard Director

 

colorguard@mpsmusic.org 

MPS Music Staff

Jaworek Elementary School (508-460-3506)

Meg DeFazio, General Music, 4th Grade Chorusmdefazio@msp-edu.org

x1128




James Verdone

Kane Elementary School (508-460-3507)

Michael Cicerone, General Music, 4th Grade Chorusmcicerone@mps-edu.orgx376


Lindsey Soboleski

Meg DeFazio

Elizabeth MacDonald

Richer Elementary School (508-460-3504)

Lindsey Soboleski, General Music, 4th Grade Choruslsoboleski@mps-edu.orgx118


Lauren Hart

Elsa Pettingill

Angie Crockwell

Marlborough Public Schools

Music Association

Michelle Passmore

Whitcomb Middle School(508-460-3506)

Cara Kinney, Band Director 5-8, General Music
ckinney@mps-edu.orgx3820
Lauren Hart, String Ensemble Director 5-8, General Musiclhart@mps-edu.orgx3860
Elizabeth MacDonald, Choral Director 5-8, General Music
emacdonald@mps-edu.org
x3810
Michelle Passmore, General Music 5-8, Co-Director 6th Band
mwofford@mps-edu.org
x3870
Elsa Pettengill, General Music 5-8, Co-Director 5th Band, 
epettengill@mps-edu.org

x3870

     Co-Director 6th Chorus