Marlborough Public Schools

Music Association

Seated - Michelle Wofford, Elsa Pettengill, Angie Crockwell, Shannon McNulty and Meg DeFazio
Standing - Elizabeth MacDonald, Jonathan Rosenthal, Brian Dollaway, Patricia Marshall, Gary Piazza, Michael Cicerone, Lindsey Soboleski and Michelle Cavalieri

Seated - Michelle Wofford and Elsa Pettengill
Standing - Patricia Marshall, Elizabeth MacDonald and Michelle Cavalieri

Jaworek Elementary School (508-460-3506)

Meg DeFazio, General Music, 4th Grade Chorusmdefazio@msp-edu.org

x1128




Seated - Angie Crockwell and Shannon McNulty
Standing - Brian Dollaway and Gary Piazza

Kane Elementary School (508-460-3507)

Michael Cicerone, General Music, 4th Grade Chorusmcicerone@mps-edu.orgx376


Lindsey Soboleski, Michael Cicerone and Meg DeFazio

Richer Elementary School (508-460-3504)

Lindsey Soboleski, General Music, 4th Grade Choruslsoboleski@mps-edu.orgx118


Hildreth School (508-460-3505)

Brian Dollaway, General Musicbdollaway@mps-edu.org

Whitcomb Middle School(508-460-3506)

Patricia Marshall, Strings Director 5-8pmarshall@mps-edu.orgx3860
Elizabeth MacDonald, Choral Director 5-8
emacdonald@mps-edu.org
x3810
Michelle Cavalieri, Band Director 5-8
mcavalieri@mps-edu.org
x3820
Elsa Pettengill, General Music 5-8
epettengill@mps-edu.org

x3870

Michelle Wofford, General Music 5-8mwofford@mps-edu.orgx3870


​​Marlborough High School (508-460-3500)

​​Jonathan Rosenthal, Supervisor of Music 


​jrosenthal@mps-edu.org


x7169

Gary Piazza, Band Directorgpiazza@mps-edu.orgx7685
Shannon McNulty, Choral Directorsmcnulty@mps-edu.org
x7661
Angie Crockwell, Director Concert Band & String Ensembleacrockwell@mps-edu.orgx7169



MPS Music Staff