Marlborough Public Schools

Music Association

Lindsey Soboleski

Lauren Hart

Elsa Pettingill

Jonathan Rosenthal

Angie Crockwell

Michelle Passmore

Meg DeFazio

Elizabeth MacDonald

Michael Cicerone

Jaworek Elementary School (508-460-3506)

Meg DeFazio, General Music, 4th Grade Chorusmdefazio@msp-edu.org

x1128




Kane Elementary School (508-460-3507)

Michael Cicerone, General Music, 4th Grade Chorusmcicerone@mps-edu.orgx376


Michele Cavalieri

Shannon McNulty

James Verdone

Richer Elementary School (508-460-3504)

Lindsey Soboleski, General Music, 4th Grade Choruslsoboleski@mps-edu.orgx118


Hildreth School (508-460-3505)

Robert Bell, General Musicrbell@mps-edu.org

Whitcomb Middle School(508-460-3506)

Michele Cavalieri, Band Director 5-8, General Music
mcavalieri@mps-edu.org
x3820
Lauren Hart, String Ensemble Director 5-8, General Musiclhart@mps-edu.orgx3860
Elizabeth MacDonald, Choral Director 5-8, General Music
emacdonald@mps-edu.org
x3810
Michelle Passmore, General Music 5-8, Co-Director 6th Band
mwofford@mps-edu.org
x3870
Elsa Pettengill, General Music 5-8, Co-Director 5th Band, 
epettengill@mps-edu.org

x3870

     Co-Director 6th Chorus


​​Marlborough High School (508-460-3500)

​​Jonathan Rosenthal, Supervisor of Music 


​jrosenthal@mps-edu.org


x7169

Shannon McNulty, Choral Director, Music Production
smcnulty@mps-edu.org
x7661
James Verdone, Wind Ensemble, Jazz Ensemble, Marching Bandjverdone@mps-edu.orgx7685

Angie Crockwell, Director Concert Band & String Ensemble,

acrockwell@mps-edu.orgx7726

     Piano Workshop

Alyssa Wojdag, Color Guard Director


colorguard@mpsmusic.org

MPS Music Staff