​​​Marlborough High School (508-460-3500)

Shannon McNulty, Choral Director, Music Productionsmcnulty@mps-edu.orgx7661
James Verdone, Wind Ensemble, Jazz Ensemble, Marching Bandjverdone@mps-edu.orgx7685

Angie Crockwell, Director Concert Band & String Ensemble,

acrockwell@mps-edu.orgx7169

     Piano & Guitar Workshops

Alyssa Wojdag, Color Guard Director

alyssawojdag@gmail.com 

MPS Music Staff

Bethany Niedbala

Lindsey Soboleski

​​​Marlborough Public Schools District Office (508-460-3509)

​​Jonathan Rosenthal, Supervisor of Music, K-12 

 

​jrosenthal@mps-edu.org

 

x13832

Office location: DEC at Whitcomb MS

Benjamin Leavitt

Jonathan Rosenthal

Angie Crockwell

Whitcomb Middle School(508-460-3506)

Rose Morrison, String Ensemble Director 6-8rmorrison@mps-edu.org
x13556
Elizabeth MacDonald, Choral Director 6-8
emacdonald@mps-edu.org
x13567
Elsa Pettengill, Band Director 6-8
epettengill@mps-edu.org

x13600


Elizabeth MacDonald

Michael Cicerone

Kane Elementary School (508-460-3507)

Michael Cicerone, K-5 General Music, 4th & 5th Grade Chorusmcicerone@mps-edu.orgx376


Rose Morrison

Shannon McNulty

James Verdone

Elementary School Music Teachers 

Benjamin Leavitt, 5th Grade Bandbleavitt@mps-edu.org
Office location: Goodnow School (508) 460-3508

Bethany Niedbala, 5th Grade Orchestra

bniedbala@mps-edu.org


Office location: Marlborough High School (508) 460-3500

Richer Elementary School (508-460-3504)

Lindsey Soboleski, K-5 General Music, 4th & 5th Grade Choruslsoboleski@mps-edu.orgx118

Marlborough Public Schools

Music Association

Meg DeFazio

Jaworek Elementary School (508-460-3506)

Meg DeFazio, K-5 General Music, 4th & 5th Grade Chorusmdefazio@msp-edu.org

x1128

Julia Carvella

Goodnow Brothers Elementary School (508-460-3508)

Julia Carvella, K-5 General Music, 4th & 5th Grade Chorusjcarvella@mps-edu.org


Elsa Pettingill