Marlborough Public Schools

Music Association

Jaworek Elementary School (508-460-3506)

Meg DeFazio, General Music, 4th Grade Chorusmdefazio@msp-edu.org

x1128




Kane Elementary School (508-460-3507)

Michael Cicerone, General Music, 4th Grade Chorusmcicerone@mps-edu.orgx376


Richer Elementary School (508-460-3504)

Lindsey Soboleski, General Music, 4th Grade Choruslsoboleski@mps-edu.orgx118


Hildreth School (508-460-3505)

Brian Dollaway, General Musicbdollaway@mps-edu.org

Whitcomb Middle School(508-460-3506)

Patricia Marshall, Strings Director 5-8pmarshall@mps-edu.orgX3860
Elizabeth Macdonald, Choral Director 5-8
emacdonald@mps-edu.org
X3810
Michelle Cavalieri, Band Director 5-8
mcavalieri@mps-edu.org
X3820
Elsa Pettengill, General Music 5-8
epettengill@mps-edu.org
X3870


​​Marlborough High School (508-460-3500)

​​Jonathan Rosenthal, Music Coordinator


​jrosenthal@mps-edu.org


x7169

Gary Piazza, Band Directorgpiazza@mps-edu.orgx7685
Arthur Chen, Interim Choral Director 
achen@mps-edu.orgx7661
Shannon McNulty, Choral Directorsmcnulty@mps-edu.org
x7661



MPS Music Staff