top of page


2024 Awards

MPSMA Scholarships: Lianna Denney, Jordan Bautista

Cosmo A. Valente Scholarship: Devin O'Rourke

National School Choral Award: Lianna Denney

John Philip Sousa Award: Violet Ren

National Orchestra Award: Jordan Bautista

Louis Armstrong Jazz Award: Devon O'Rourke

Previous Recipients

The Cosmo Award is presented to adult volunteer(s) in appreciation of dedication and many outstanding contributions to the Marlborough Public Schools Music Association.

2023 Recipients:  Ann Kinslow and Deb Clemons   


(2024 recipient to be named in Fall)

Previous Recipients


2023-2024 MHS Awards

2022-2023 MHS Awards

2021-2022 MHS Awards 

2020-2021 MHS Awards 

2019-2020 MHS Awards 

2018-2019 MHS Awards

2017-2018 MHS Awards

2016-2017 MHS Awards

2015-2016 MHS Awards

2014-2015 MHS Awards

2013-2014 MHS Awards

2012-2013 MHS Awards

2011-2012 MHS and WMS Awards

2010-2011 MHS and WMS Awards

2009-20210 MHS and WMS Awards

2008-2009 MHS and WMS Awards

2007-2008 MHS and WMS Awards

bottom of page